Home > Parish Council

Shottisham Parish Council

The members of the Parish Council are:

Ray Kay - Chairman, Brook Cottage, Ford Hill, Shottisham IP12 3EN, Tel: 410331
Email: kayrymnd@aol.com

Patricia Southgate  - Freshwoods, The Street, Shottisham IP12 3ET, Tel: 410110
Email: pat.southgate@hotmail.com

Peter Widdup - Mill House, The Street, Shottisham IP12 3ET, Tel: 411690
Email: peter@watershed-uk.com 

Philip Bouscarle - Saxon House, Church Lane, Shottisham IP12 3HG, Tel 411215
Email: philip@bouscarle.co.uk

David Wass - Street House Farm, The Street, Shottisham IP12 3ET, Tel 411507
Email: claire.wass@hotmail.co.uk


Parish Clerk email: shottishampc.clerk@gmail.com  Tel 410581

The council meets on the second Tuesday of every second month at 7.30pm at the Trust Hall.